department of tourism

government of west bengal

Atithi Bandhu


Sl. Name Phone Email
1 Naman Chetri 8910629800 namanchhetri96@gmail.com
2 Priya Laimayum 7005169510 priyalaimayum00@gmail.com
3 Rashika Gogoi 8240307408 trishagogoi1234@gmail.com
4 Reshmi Gurumayum 7044916916 reshmigmayum@gmail.com
5 Sandip Sharma 9547898379 sharmasandip916@gmail.com
6 Sayan Debnath
7 Sreya Biswas 8240592169 sreya.biswas64@gmail.com
8 Sukriti Chetri 9563918710 sukriti.chhetridarjeeling@gmail.com
9 Sanchita Ghosh 9674214963 dylanghosh00@gmail.com
10 Soumi Pathak 9002212996 soumipathak143@gmail.com
11 Swahardhya Bhowmick 8777866892 swahardhabhowmik365@gmail.com
12 Avishek Laha 8207062738 laha.avi123@gmail.com
13 Debarati Basu 8017606531 debu.basu649@gmail.com
14 Madhura Bhattacharya 7059857296 madhurabhattacharyya21@gmail.com
15 Rituraj Saikia 8134816010 riturajsaikia8134@gmail.com
16 Biswajit Chatterjee 9734875877 bchatterjee877@gmail.com
17 Vikky Singh 8250498573 vicky164024singh@gmail.com
18 Saurav Kumar 8229953028 vsauravsingh@gmail.com
19 Subham Bhattacharjee 7596938425 subham1065@gmail.com
20 Nasima Khatun 9091336183
21 Pritha Chowdhury 8697865685 prithachowdhury25@rediffmail.com
22 Madhumita Singh 9635108574 madhumitasingh@gmail.com
23 Rahi Chandra 8637508456 rahi.chandra13@gmail.com
24 Nandini Mohta 8420256772 nandinimohta63@gmail.com
25 Shraddha Roy 9883123432 shraddharoy95@gmail.com
26 Suvam Dutta 8670272209 suvam994@gmail.com
27 Ujjwal Ganguly 8677846500 ujjwalganguli7@gmail.com
28 Ayan Chakraborty 9163612125 ayanchakra13@gmail.com
29 Bishal Chanda 9073406931 bishalbickychandra213@gmail.com
30 Mou Chakraborty 8621852782 chakrabortymou1999s@gmail.com
31 Rajdip Upadhyay 8967326183 rajdipupadhaya99@gmail.com
32 Sriparna Sutradhar 9333768558 sriparnadhar2000@gmail.com
33 Debolina Ghosh 8961751703 linadeboghosh1999@gmail.com
34 Atipriya Mallick 8170835653 mallick.atipriya370@gmail.com
35 Jhuma Barman 7596821462 jhumabarman73377@gmail.com
36 Pallabi Paul 7890325163 pallabipo1@gmail.com
37 Ria Paul 9933850833/7316850006 riapal70@gmail.com
38 Diya Chatterjee 9836639188 diyachatt20@gmail.com
39 Anirban Talapatra 9093503507 anirbantalapatra2@gmail.com
40 Krishnakant Sen 9851422799 krishnakanta9046@gmail.com
41 Akash Baidya 8293481744 akashbaidya@gmail.com
42 Sudeep Bhattacharjee 8961973947 sudeepb496@gmail.com
43 Sucharita Mondal 9903075257 sucharita18@gmail.com
44 Prarthita Nath 9088120503 the.prarthita@gmail.com
45 Preanka Paul 7059537851 preankapaul79@gmail.com
46 Sanchari Mondal 9088052954 sanchari393@gmail.com
47 Ankita Mondal 8013094817 mondalankita17@gmail.com
48 Priyanka Manna 7059793579 priyankamanna3004@gmail.com
49 Arpita Sen 8013970892 arpitasen022@gmail.com
50 Anannya Dey 9007477373
51 Kirti Paul 9804410577
52 Dipanwita Dey 8961448990
53 Shreyashi Mitra 8621993950
54 Debolina Dutta 9007983831
55 Susmita Roy 7980829870/9836338570 roysusmita753@gmail.com
56 Shayontika Das 7003578595
57 Jayita Mitra 9830310948
58 Pritha Roy 9874555834
59 Swapna Gayen 8013061686
60 Juhi Majumder 9836196886 juimajumder421@gmail.com
61 Sneha Bhattacharya 9007180831 bhattacharyasneha043@gmail.com
62 Bandana Pandey 9123317445
63 Sudipta Hazra 9477736779 sudipta.hazra09@gmail.com
64 Indrojit Bhattacharjee 9830926755 indrojit.bhattacharjee4@gmail.com
65 Sukanta Kumar Mukherjee 9932326284 mukherjeespecial@gmail.com
66 Arunjona Samanta 8116486257 arunjona.vips@gmail.com
67 Soumen Jana 7605866085 soumen000777@gmail.com
68 Saikat Dey 9674323062 saikatdey09@gmail.com
69 Mohammed Nasim 9903887866 nasim225@gmail.com
70 Barun Das 9836610862 das853333@gmail.com
71 Rita Biswas 9433224021 info@hbtours.com
72 Subhra Paul 9093477251 subhrapaul.canning@gmail.com
73 Sushmita Kar 7059124026 sushmitakar2016@gmail.com
74 Jayanta Sarkar 8981716545 jayanta.serialchatterjee@gmail.com
75 Aditya Jaiswal 9007003268/90733382412 jaiswal_aditya31@yahoo.co.in
76 Sharbani Sarkar 9874435160 sharbani27@yahoo.com
77 Mallika Mukherjee 8420076906 mallikabhattacharyahm@gmail.com

Department of Tourism
Government of West Bengal

New Secretariat Building
1, K. S. Roy Road, 3rd Floor,
Kolkata - 700001,
Phone : 033-2225 4723/4724/4725/4565
E-Mail : wbtourismpublicity1@gmail.com